Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ross Bridge Medical Center -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Ross Bridge Medical Center

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Hoover, AL

64 total reviews

Ross Bridge Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Bridge Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daxa P.
Submitted 06/08/21
This is the first experience visit family not a Doctor !!!!
Srividhya P.
Submitted 04/11/21
Doctor is very involved and listens carefully to your concerns ,he spent adequate time explaining all my questions patiently,doctor visit are becoming more comfortable for me ,he is friendly, highly skilled and same time approachable .I highly recommend him
James B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Devani, Angel, & the entire staff are amazing. They go above and beyond to accommodate their patients.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always had a good experience with RBMC
Terry H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Love this Doctor & his team.Very professional & very compassionate.I have recommended Dr.Devani to friends.
Jay M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Fantastic Dr Madhav and his staff Quick in and out with awesome recovery
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very professional visit and results reported in a timely manner.
Diana B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Divani always listens and takes his time to thoroughly find out what’s going on. He truly cares about his patients.
Steven S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Kind, thorough and prompt service!
James B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Orderly. Clean. Friendly. Professional. Couldn’t be better.
Lanaye W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Was tested for COVID-19! Staff was friendly n helped us With everything.
Brandi N.
Submitted 03/31/20
I came to be tested for the Cronia Virus and the 2 girls outside were the sweetest nurses EVER!!! They deserve an accommodation for their upbeat spirits during this crazy time and how sweet they were even taking the sample! I dealt with both of them on different occasions and they were both beyond the nicest people ever
Cindy L.
Submitted 03/23/20
This office was very quick to respond, schedule, call and test me. Everything was great! I highly recommend them to anyone needing medical care.
Manda W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent experience! The doctor and staff were super friendly, professional and put the patients as their #1 priority!
Jenn B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Amazing nursing staff! They were so nice. The doctor was very attentive and listened to understand and not just to respond. Definitely going back.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 12/06/19
First medical staff I seen to take the time and listen their patients concerns, they want to make sure everything is ok, I like how dr.devani has medical students with him seeing patients too, very clean facility as well.
Dil U.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fast and friendly service. Dr. Devani is very knowledgeable and kind! I absolutely recommend this office!
Monica B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Wonderful
Lillian P.
Submitted 07/02/19
I had a wonderful experience at Ross Bridge Medicine! Thankful for finding such a wonderful doctor!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Professional and friendly staff. Great experience, will be back!