Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ross Bridge Medical Center -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Ross Bridge Medical Center

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Hoover, AL

58 total reviews

Ross Bridge Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Bridge Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very professional visit and results reported in a timely manner.
Diana B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Divani always listens and takes his time to thoroughly find out what’s going on. He truly cares about his patients.
Steven S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Kind, thorough and prompt service!
James B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Orderly. Clean. Friendly. Professional. Couldn’t be better.
Lanaye W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Was tested for COVID-19! Staff was friendly n helped us With everything.
Brandi N.
Submitted 03/31/20
I came to be tested for the Cronia Virus and the 2 girls outside were the sweetest nurses EVER!!! They deserve an accommodation for their upbeat spirits during this crazy time and how sweet they were even taking the sample! I dealt with both of them on different occasions and they were both beyond the nicest people ever
Cindy L.
Submitted 03/23/20
This office was very quick to respond, schedule, call and test me. Everything was great! I highly recommend them to anyone needing medical care.
Manda W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent experience! The doctor and staff were super friendly, professional and put the patients as their #1 priority!
Jenn B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Amazing nursing staff! They were so nice. The doctor was very attentive and listened to understand and not just to respond. Definitely going back.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 12/06/19
First medical staff I seen to take the time and listen their patients concerns, they want to make sure everything is ok, I like how dr.devani has medical students with him seeing patients too, very clean facility as well.
Dil U.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fast and friendly service. Dr. Devani is very knowledgeable and kind! I absolutely recommend this office!
Monica B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Wonderful
Lillian P.
Submitted 07/02/19
I had a wonderful experience at Ross Bridge Medicine! Thankful for finding such a wonderful doctor!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Professional and friendly staff. Great experience, will be back!
Candice L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Devani is extremely nice and I did not feel rushed at all. The entire staff was extremely friendly.
Judy I.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Devani was very thorough and took his time examining and talking to my mother and I when I brought her in. His nurse, Jennifer, was also incredible to work with as well. We are so fortunate to have such quality care here in our own neighborhood.
Joyce F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Devani was very helpful in recommending ways to prevent my reoccurring health issue. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Devani was great. He took time to listen to me and and is an excellent doctor. Whole staff was polite and helpful.
Kevin P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Was very pleasant and fast!
Curry B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience. Friendly and welcoming staff. Great new location. Dr. Devani spent time getting to know my health status and asked engaging questions.