Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ross Bridge Medical Center -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Ross Bridge Medical Center

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Hoover, AL

83 total reviews

Ross Bridge Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Bridge Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diante N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Doctor!!!
Naseem S.
Submitted 01/18/22
I love Dr. Devani. He’s a great listener and wonderful practitioner! Highly recommend!
James C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very accommodating with a bright young staff. Medical knowledge outstanding.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Professional, courteous, minimal wait time.
LAQUITA J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience very good with keeping up with lab work when needed
Greg E.
Submitted 12/28/21
Needed COVID-19 test and Judy is the best for helping get this scheduled. Very prompt, professional, personable and willing to help. Never had such great customer service and Judy is the best "first impression" I've ever had! Thanks Judy!
Jazzmine H.
Submitted 12/01/21
I just recently made this my primary care center. No complaints. Everyone is always so friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
Kim U.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful visit with Dr. Devani. He was so personable and easy to talk to.
Natalie H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Devani is the best. So glad to have him as my physician and right in my neighborhood. ☺️
Feras Yousef A.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent doctor, listen to your case carefully . Helpful nurses. You can do lab works. Nice clean facility, conveniently located. I highly recommend Dr. Devani .
Anisha Akbar K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great hospitality
Tong H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Came in for basic checkup. Dr. Devani was very personable and listened to all my issues and answered all my questions.
Enrique S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great job.
Raj P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Smartest dr ever seen..
Patti M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent care Knowledgeable Excellent patient relations Committed to excellence
Christine K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Divani is very helpful, takes plenty of time to answer all my questions. He offers a lot of suggestions as to what I should try.
Diab R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Pleasant atmosphere, smiling faces. good care snd detailed explanation to situation. Dr Devani is a very good listener and a very caring person. Am very impressed and more than satisfied with the services i got.
Kevin T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone was so nice and in and out within an hour!!
Winston M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great location and timely service.
Daxa P.
Submitted 06/08/21
This is the first experience visit family not a Doctor !!!!