Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ross Bridge Medical Center -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Ross Bridge Medical Center

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Hoover, AL

71 total reviews

Ross Bridge Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Bridge Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrique S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great job.
Raj P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Smartest dr ever seen..
Patti M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent care Knowledgeable Excellent patient relations Committed to excellence
Christine K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Divani is very helpful, takes plenty of time to answer all my questions. He offers a lot of suggestions as to what I should try.
Diab R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Pleasant atmosphere, smiling faces. good care snd detailed explanation to situation. Dr Devani is a very good listener and a very caring person. Am very impressed and more than satisfied with the services i got.
Kevin T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone was so nice and in and out within an hour!!
Winston M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great location and timely service.
Daxa P.
Submitted 06/08/21
This is the first experience visit family not a Doctor !!!!
Srividhya P.
Submitted 04/11/21
Doctor is very involved and listens carefully to your concerns ,he spent adequate time explaining all my questions patiently,doctor visit are becoming more comfortable for me ,he is friendly, highly skilled and same time approachable .I highly recommend him
James B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Devani, Angel, & the entire staff are amazing. They go above and beyond to accommodate their patients.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always had a good experience with RBMC
Terry H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Love this Doctor & his team.Very professional & very compassionate.I have recommended Dr.Devani to friends.
Jay M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Fantastic Dr Madhav and his staff Quick in and out with awesome recovery
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very professional visit and results reported in a timely manner.
Diana B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Divani always listens and takes his time to thoroughly find out what’s going on. He truly cares about his patients.
Steven S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Kind, thorough and prompt service!
James B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Orderly. Clean. Friendly. Professional. Couldn’t be better.
Lanaye W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Was tested for COVID-19! Staff was friendly n helped us With everything.
Brandi N.
Submitted 03/31/20
I came to be tested for the Cronia Virus and the 2 girls outside were the sweetest nurses EVER!!! They deserve an accommodation for their upbeat spirits during this crazy time and how sweet they were even taking the sample! I dealt with both of them on different occasions and they were both beyond the nicest people ever
Cindy L.
Submitted 03/23/20
This office was very quick to respond, schedule, call and test me. Everything was great! I highly recommend them to anyone needing medical care.