Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ross Bridge Medical Center -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Ross Bridge Medical Center

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Hoover, AL

51 total reviews

Ross Bridge Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Bridge Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manda W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent experience! The doctor and staff were super friendly, professional and put the patients as their #1 priority!
Jenn B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Amazing nursing staff! They were so nice. The doctor was very attentive and listened to understand and not just to respond. Definitely going back.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 12/06/19
First medical staff I seen to take the time and listen their patients concerns, they want to make sure everything is ok, I like how dr.devani has medical students with him seeing patients too, very clean facility as well.
Dil U.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fast and friendly service. Dr. Devani is very knowledgeable and kind! I absolutely recommend this office!
Monica B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Wonderful
Lillian P.
Submitted 07/02/19
I had a wonderful experience at Ross Bridge Medicine! Thankful for finding such a wonderful doctor!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Professional and friendly staff. Great experience, will be back!
Candice L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Devani is extremely nice and I did not feel rushed at all. The entire staff was extremely friendly.
Judy I.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Devani was very thorough and took his time examining and talking to my mother and I when I brought her in. His nurse, Jennifer, was also incredible to work with as well. We are so fortunate to have such quality care here in our own neighborhood.
Joyce F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Devani was very helpful in recommending ways to prevent my reoccurring health issue. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Devani was great. He took time to listen to me and and is an excellent doctor. Whole staff was polite and helpful.
Kevin P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Was very pleasant and fast!
Curry B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience. Friendly and welcoming staff. Great new location. Dr. Devani spent time getting to know my health status and asked engaging questions.
Tammie M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Office staff was very nice and helpful.
Brian F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Really enjoyed interacting with all the staff. Everyone was super nice and had great positive energy. They were very thorough and took their time listening to my concerns. Super convenient for local residents and way more accessible with their hours than most doctor offices.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Extremely nice office and staff. I had a great experience today.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly staff. Personable physician
Kathrene W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great experience!
Brittany M.
Submitted 04/08/19
I’m very pleased with my visit today. I scheduled my appointment online, and the clinic confirmed it the following business day. The clinic was very clean, and the staff was amazing!!!! I love how you’re able to check in on an iPad. The wait to get called back was roundly 5-10 minutes by me being a new patient. Jennifer was amazing!! She very gentle with drawing blood and cleaning out my ears. Dr. Devani has amazing bedside manners. He didn’t seem rushed, and he was very attentive to whatever questions I asked. I strongly recommend this clinic to the anyone who live in the area!
Adam A.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Devani and the entire RBMC were great! They saw me quickly, were very friendly and knowledgeable.