Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ross Bridge Medical Center -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Ross Bridge Medical Center

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Hoover, AL

58 total reviews

Ross Bridge Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Bridge Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie G.
Submitted 03/04/19
This was by far the best office I have been to. From the front desk, the nursing staff, nurse practitioner and doctor. Everyone was so polite and addressed every concern that I had. Actually, I have been struggling with the same medical issue for years and today at my appointment, I was given a plan of action as well as a referral to a specialist. They got me in for an appointment quickly, within a day and when I called with questions, I spoke with actual people. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone searching for a medical home.
Christy D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly, professional staff. Short wait times. Listened to my concerns. Definitely will recommend to everyone.
Danielle P.
Submitted 03/04/19
From the staff up front to the cleanliness of the doctors office and the doctors there- 5 stars and incredibly friendly staff and service all around! Lovely experience and doctors, nurses, and front desk!! I Recommend to everyone I meet!!
Misti N.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have now made 2 visits to Ross Bridge Medicine--routine physical and a walk-in visit with flu symptoms. I had an excellent experience both times!
Leanne C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent, compassionate care. Lovely new office space. Dr. Devani and Nurse Practitioner Amia are so personable and listened well. Very excited to find my new primary care "home"!
Holli F.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Devani was fabulous. He was very thorough and took his time to discuss and explain everything to me. His nurse Jennifer was wonderful as well. I’m often a “hard stick” but she did fabulous on the first try without any pain. I’m grateful to finally found a primary care doctor that cares and takes the time to listen to his patients.
James B.
Submitted 02/26/19
The staff were super friendly, they managed to make it a very pleasant experience. I never felt rushed and my care and comfort were everyone's utmost concern.
Melinda K.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very thorough, very nice office staff.
Nakia S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Devani is very professional and personable. He took the time to actually listen to me and assess the different concerns I was having. He is very knowledgeable and shows a great passion for helping his patients. He is a great listener and very patient. He devises a plan that will benefit your health long term. The staff members are very caring and make you feel as if you are family rather than a patient with a number. I feel very excited, confident, and comfortable about my future care at Ross Bridge Medical Center.
Vishini T.
Submitted 02/26/19
Friendly staff and doctor, brand new facility, knowledgeable doctor and nurses
Emily L.
Submitted 02/25/19
I had a fabulous first experience with Dr. Devani and the entire staff. So thankful they have joined the neighborhood.
Laura H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Devani is a great physician!
Andrew J.
Submitted 02/17/19
Had a great 1st visit!
Ramon T.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great first visit with Dr. Devani and team!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Everyone was so nice - very efficient - very clean!
Sam S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Quick and effective. Overall great experience.
Vino S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Wonderful service
Krislyn H.
Submitted 02/11/19
I was very pleased with the care received during this visit. He was very thorough and I didn’t feel rushed, he took his time and listened to all my concerns! So happy to have them in the neighborhood !