Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ross Bridge Medical Center -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Ross Bridge Medical Center

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Hoover, AL

73 total reviews

Ross Bridge Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ross Bridge Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany M.
Submitted 04/08/19
I’m very pleased with my visit today. I scheduled my appointment online, and the clinic confirmed it the following business day. The clinic was very clean, and the staff was amazing!!!! I love how you’re able to check in on an iPad. The wait to get called back was roundly 5-10 minutes by me being a new patient. Jennifer was amazing!! She very gentle with drawing blood and cleaning out my ears. Dr. Devani has amazing bedside manners. He didn’t seem rushed, and he was very attentive to whatever questions I asked. I strongly recommend this clinic to the anyone who live in the area!
Adam A.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Devani and the entire RBMC were great! They saw me quickly, were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Briasha D.
Submitted 04/01/19
I love going to RBMC! They are quick and easy. You walk in and out in 20 min.
Dana L.
Submitted 03/31/19
Great staff got me in and out in under an hour. On my way to feeling better!
Kevin W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Devani inspires confidence. He explained the details of his diagnosis to me in terms that I could easily understand. He was considerate and professional in every respect.
Aaron S.
Submitted 03/25/19
NA
Scott S.
Submitted 03/20/19
I was very pleased by my visit. Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive and I felt like great care was taken to be thorough. Highly recommended.
Patsy C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Awesome staff. Everyone was very courteous and understanding and helpful. Definitely will return and recommend.
Lisa Leavitt R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very nice experience. Beautiful facility-knowledgeable and caring doctor as well as his nurse, even had a few laughs!
Johnnie D.
Submitted 03/15/19
The staff was great and Dr. Devani has a great bedside manner.
Sivam K.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Devani is awesome and would recommend him to anyone
Janice F.
Submitted 03/10/19
Couldn’t have been more pleased ! Doctor, nurses and staff were fantastic ! Thank you so much ! I’ll never go anywhere else ! What a great medical facility for our area !
Anilkumar P.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr.Devani is best and knowledgeable and staff was friendly.
Mary C.
Submitted 03/07/19
My experience was excellent. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Devani was extremely nice and knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions. Will definitely be back!
Walter M.
Submitted 03/05/19
What a great staff. From the time I walk in the door until I leave, great care is given to my needs. Dr. Devani listens to me and thoroughly explains any concerns I have. I appreciate the amount of time Dr. Devani gives to me.
Maggie G.
Submitted 03/04/19
This was by far the best office I have been to. From the front desk, the nursing staff, nurse practitioner and doctor. Everyone was so polite and addressed every concern that I had. Actually, I have been struggling with the same medical issue for years and today at my appointment, I was given a plan of action as well as a referral to a specialist. They got me in for an appointment quickly, within a day and when I called with questions, I spoke with actual people. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone searching for a medical home.
Christy D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly, professional staff. Short wait times. Listened to my concerns. Definitely will recommend to everyone.
Danielle P.
Submitted 03/04/19
From the staff up front to the cleanliness of the doctors office and the doctors there- 5 stars and incredibly friendly staff and service all around! Lovely experience and doctors, nurses, and front desk!! I Recommend to everyone I meet!!
Misti N.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have now made 2 visits to Ross Bridge Medicine--routine physical and a walk-in visit with flu symptoms. I had an excellent experience both times!
Leanne C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent, compassionate care. Lovely new office space. Dr. Devani and Nurse Practitioner Amia are so personable and listened well. Very excited to find my new primary care "home"!